jump to navigation

Free Amazon.com Gift Card Claim Code August 23, 2009

Posted by itnsomnia in free, giveaway.
trackback

A while ago I filled out a survey for HP. You could either win a $5 Amazon gift certificate or a laptop.

I was hoping for the laptop but I won the $5 … yaaaay.

Apparently this code can only be used on Amazon.com and not Amazon.co.uk etc, which makes it useless to me as I live in Europe.

That’s the last time I filled in a survey for you HP, thanks for wasting my time!

Anyway here’s the code:

ZZXR-DVQ52F-QW2B

The only thing I ask of the person that finds this code and uses it, is to leave a small note in the comments on what you did with it :-) Thanks.

 

giftcardclaimcode

Comments

1. Lisa - August 23, 2009

Thank You! I just redeemed the GC for $5.00. I really appreciate receiving this…have a great day.

2. Unknown - September 10, 2009

Can this be used again? I really want the gift code. Thanks

3. marshan ross - September 10, 2009

how do you it a code for my gift card


Sorry comments are closed for this entry

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

